CyclingTips favorite gear of 2019

posted in: Articles
Runtime
12:43
Description
If you've kept a close eye on the CyclingTips site of late, you will have spotted that we've published a few articles from several of our staff where they picked their favourite products of 2019. Well, here we have the video companion to the article.
Some of the items we're sure you'll have expected, many we're hoping you won't have. For the full round-up from our staff, why not click the links below. Also, let us know about what you think of our picks in the comments below.

Dave Rome: https://cyclingtips.com/2019/11/ten-products-i-loved-in-2019-dave-rome/
Neal Rogers: https://cyclingtips.com/2019/11/ten-products-i-loved-in-2019-neal-rogers/
Abby Mickey: https://cyclingtips.com/2019/12/ten-products-i-loved-in-2019-abby-mickey/
James Huang: https://cyclingtips.com/2019/11/ten-products-i-loved-in-2019-james-huang/
Sarah Lukas: https://cyclingtips.com/2019/11/ten-products-i-loved-in-2019-sarah-lukas/
Iain Treloar: https://cyclingtips.com/2019/11/ten-products-i-loved-in-2019-iain-treloar/
David Everett: https://cyclingtips.com/2019/12/ten-products-i-loved-in-2019-david-everett/
Carley Fretz: